Partner discovery
This page can only ever contain what they shared, or what the two of you revealed together.
Shared by Your partner
Your partner hasn't shared anything yet. Nothing appears here until they do.
Save a private note
PrivateYour notes here are never shown to Your partner. Noticing is allowed to be tentative.